Denise S

Loving, responsible and fun nanny looking for part time work.


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! I was a stay at home mom for years and have raised 3 children. I have a Community Support Worker Diploma and an Early Childhood Assistant Certification. I have worked in a daycare and have experience with Infant, Toddler and Preschool ages. I am also an animal lover and I am comfortable with any pet. My philosophy is that children need lots of love, care and attention. Play, activities, socializing, reading and exploration of nature/outdoors are most important for learning and a healthy child. I speak fluent Portuguese (Brazilian), Italian really well and reasonable Spanish. I would be happy to use one of these languages with the children. I would be happy to come and meet you in person since this is a small description of who I am.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-457-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5N...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider