Jocelyn Brannigan

Loving, Reliable and Positive Nanny available!

Want To Connect With Jocelyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kanata

I am mostly looking for a full time nanny/ babysitting job, but I would consider going towards a part time job as well. I am available any time, whether it is days or nights, or weekdays or weekends. I do have a part time Nanny job with another family but that is only once or twice a week in the evening, but that schedule could absolutely work around your schedule. I come with a lot of experience caring for children even though I am young. (I am 19 years old.) My mother ran a home daycare during my entire childhood so I have always been around kids and helping take care of them. I followed in her footsteps and have been babysitting and taking care of children of all ages for the past 8 years and I have been a Nanny for a four year old boy for over a year now. I have CPR, First Aid, Babysitters course certificate and I can provide a Police Check/ Criminal Record Check if you would like. I have good references if you are interested, as well. Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions or would like to chat!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-799-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider