Cassandra P

Loving, Outgoing,Kind nanny for hire :)

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello parents :) My name is Cassandra and I am a 24 year old female looking for a lovely family to nanny for. I have many years experience being a nanny and love being with children. I offer a fun, safe and loving environment. I am patient and understanding, I believe learning is just as important as playing, but just because we are learning doesn't mean we can't have fun doing it! My summer availability has come to an end unfortunately:( I am going back to school from Monday-Thursday 8am until 5pm.. A little harder to accommodate so Friday's/weekends are open only. Unless you're looking for later evening care- as I can't promise a start time of 5pm due to those winter drives being unpredictable! If you have any questions please feel free to inbox me if we could make something work- I'd be more than happy to. I would love to get to know your family and see if we could be the right fit for each other! Cassandra :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-979-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider