Kylie H

Loving, Outgoing, Fun and Energetic Nanny!

Want To Connect With Kylie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

*Please note, I am only looking for part-time WEEKEND work* My name is Kylie, I am 21 years old. I love music, I play music and would be happy to bring my skills into your home! I have worked with children since I was 12, but have been working in a daycare for 3 years now. I have worked with all ages, as little as a month old, to the age of 12! I have my own reliable car to get me to and from your house or taking the kids to and from school! I have my Level 1 in Childcare and I am going to school for my Level 2.I hold my First Aid, CPR and a criminal record check. I would be happy to send all of my paper work your way! I am a kid at heart, but also a hard worker. I am happy to do the extras, tidy the kids bedrooms, do the dishes, tidy the house etc. I have 3 of my own dogs, so I'm perfectly okay with animals! I would be happy to set up a meet and greet and meet you and the family. I can also provide you with past parents, and employers for references, privately. You will not be disappointed, I promise! If you are in need of a travel nanny, it can be negotiated! If you have any questions or concerns, PLEASE let me know. I am very open, and I would be happy to answer any of your questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-828-...
Postal Code T1Y...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile