Corina S

Loving, organized, and energetic

Want To Connect With Corina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hey families, My name is Corina and I am looking for a live out, full time, energetic family to spend the next couple months with starting March. I will be attending business school starting September, so if your looking for a long term nanny, sadly I am not your lady:( I have been working desk at a community center part time in the south for over a year now, and for the past 3 years I have also been working at a photography studio part time specifically for shoots with young children and infants. I have recently nannied for 2 children ages 2 and 4 and throughout my high school years in the summer I would nanny 2 children ages 8 and 11 (they are much older now). From 2013 to current, I have been enrolling myself in self development seminars and courses through landmark Worldwide (I would love to talk more in-depth in person for you to have a better understanding), and I believe in creating powerful people around me, and this is an amazing skill to have rub off on children. I am first aid and CPR certified. I have completed my babysitting and home alone courses however this may be irrelevant due to how long ago it was taken. I am extremely comfortable with animals, very clean and tidy, and enjoy the look of a nice clean house! I have my own vehicle and would be able to transport children to and from. I am also very much open to grocery shopping and cooking meals for your family. So in conclusion, I am very attentive to diet, able to work with pets, CPR and first aid certified, own a vehicle, will take your kids places, and will clean your house! Also on a side note, I am currently learning Spanish so if there is a family that speaks English and Spanish this would be a match made in heaven as it would would develop my verbal spanish skills. Thank you for reading my description! Feel free to message me on here, I will get back to you asap. Cheers!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-970-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile