Nikki Noreen P

Loving nanny waiting for you!

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi there! My name is Nikki, 40 years old, a loving caregiver/nanny looking for an employer. I'm a nursing graduate from Philippines. I worked for 18 months with a 63-year-old paraplegic woman. My duties and responsibilities includes meal preparation, ROM exercises, bathing, dressing, transferring, light cleaning, laundry, accompanying for doctor's appointment and taking care of birds. I also had an experience of taking care of an 11-year-old boy with brain tumor and had a 2 years work experience at Seven Eleven as a Certified Sales Associate. I'm hardworking, responsible, honest and a fun loving person. I love to cook and watch movies.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-233-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider