Shannon W

Loving nanny looking for after school job!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello future family! I am looking for an after school nanny job! (I could also do before school if needed until 8:30am). I am available from 3:30pm-evening Monday-Friday and I can provide childcare, homework supervision, meal prep, and light housekeeping. I would prefer a family living in south Calgary as I live in deer ridge. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages and I can provide references. I currently work for pacekids as a child development assistant doing home visits for kids with disabilities - I educate parents about their children's disability and help them develop strategies for dealing with any behaviours or work on gross motor/fine motor and communication skills. It is a very rewarding job and I love seeing the progress of my clients! Please don't hesitate to contact me via email if you are interested in chatting futher! Thanks! Shannon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-215-...
Postal Code T2J...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider