Kieve Ph

Loving Nanny Here!

Want To Connect With Kieve? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

A little about me... I am a 26 year old woman and am looking for a new job. More specifically, I'm looking to be doing something productive, something that I will enjoy doing. I am not an "experienced nanny", though I do have two young sisters who are 16 years younger than me and grew up with me (ages 9 and 11)), two godchildren (ages 2 and 5), have babysat in the past, and take care of my neighbor's 5 month old son on a regular basis. My last year of employment was for American Airlines at the Pierre-Elliot Trudeau airport - I've gone through every security screening possible. I am a certified yoga teacher, an apprentice photographer and currently learning how to become a jeweller. I am a skier, love the outdoors, artsy and love to cook! I love children and would love to help you with your children, your house, your pets, and whatever you may need. I'm really looking for a job that will allow me to help others, to expand my creative side, and teach and learn from the people around me, however old or young. I am well-organized and responsible, have a valid driver's license, speak English and French fluently, and would love a chance to meet you and see if I could be a potential candidate as a nanny for you and your family. Looking forward to hearing from you, Kieve

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-945-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider