Devina Hariyanto

Loving nanny for your kids

Want To Connect With Devina?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Devina from Indonesia. I have worked in canada since May 2015 until December 2016 and now I'm currently in Indonesia for my holidays and not working anymore. I still have my Work Permit from my previous employer because my contract supposed to be until December 2017. My previous employer didn't need chilcare so much because she didn't have a lot of working hours and stays at home a lot, So she can look after the Kids. I was looking after 3 kids in my previous job. They are 7 years old and 5 year old twins. I took care of them everytime her mom worked. I cooked their meals, gave them bath, Took them for a city bus trip, took them to the park, helped them to do their homework, did art and crafts, played piano, cleaned the house, and kept the house tidy. In Indonesia, I was a Kindergarten teacher since 2005 to 2014. My passion is working with kids and I really love to work with kids. I'm trust worthy, reliable, willing to learn something new and Patient. Look forward to work with your family

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-220-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider