Lakeisha Guthrie

Loving Nanny for hire

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, I am a 21year old female, looking for a full-time live out babysitting/nanny. I am currently looking for employment, I am looking for full time and long term!! (For the right family of course) I have at least 8years of experience, either with my own siblings, other peoples kids, volunteering with my dance school. I used to do ballet lyrical modern and jazz for 4years, I also was an assistant dance teacher when I was about 13/14years old, the kids were anywhere from 3yrs to 8years old. I have been volunteerung with my dance school for the past 8 years, when I help with rehearsals, I am around and deal with up too 80 kids a rehearsal! I am not one to sit a child in front of a TV for hours, I would rather go to the park, play games, crafts, colour, read, go to the library, etc I do not have a drivers license, so I do use public transportation. I do not have a working cellphone, so emails are preferred I was trained in team leadership, CPR from when I was in ballet, food safety, basic first aid. Mom was an LPN

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-410-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider