Rebecca Forte

Loving nanny

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I'm a student who adores kids and would love to take care of your child. I know how hard it is for parents to stay 24/7 with their kids, that's why while you're going out/working, I'll take care of your child with respect, and love. I can provide dinner, do laundry, basic cleaning and take care of your pets. I don't mind at all having a flexible schedule and working on weekends. I can also arrange my studies, so I can fit in your schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-498-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rebecca Forte

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Elena Stoeva

Rebecca is a hard worker and dedicated, and makes sure to always complete her task on time. You'll not regret giving her a chance to improve her experience as a nanny!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebecca Forte’s Other Listings