Francie Katherine

Loving Nanny

Want To Connect With Francie?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am very interested in taking care of your children. I have spent a lot of time with children having looked after my little brother full time from an infant until now (I am 13 years his senior) over the years during evenings and afternoons. I have been involved in doing activities with children such as drawing and painting and have taken them to the park and for walks during Friday nights at bible studies. I understand that the role of a babysitter is a very important one and that I need to be very responsible to do this role well.I am very organised and thorough, I have a calm and patient manner and I understand the dangers around children and what they should and should not be doing but not to a point where children can't have fun. I can speak fluent English, Chinese and some French. I also have years of experience in the kitchen so I can make very yummy and nutritious food. I can do housework which ranges from washing the dished to ironing clothes. My hopes of having this job is for your kids to learn to grow to have fun and of course being safe. Having over 7 years of experience, I believe that I am one of the best nannys you'll ever have.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-777-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Francie Katherine’s Other Listings