Sonja Migliarese

Loving Mama to everyone's babies!

Want To Connect With Sonja?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Victoria

Hello: I was born and raised in Victoria in a loving and nurturing Norweigan Family. I had 5 siblings and grew up in Saanich area. I was 3rd of 6 children and was a motherly figure to the three younger siblings. My Parents (mom and StepDad) died tragically in 1969 and at 13, I took my 3 siblings under my wings until they grew up, with Adult supervision of course. Then at 20 I married and we had 4 beautiful children and stayed home to raise them while running an in-home Daycare for 23 years. I then decided to enroll in College and work in the Medical Field as a Unit Clerk for 15 years and finally retired last year. Children are the love of my life and I don't have any grandchildren, which I yearn for. I really miss the pitter patter of little feet, the infectious laughing, the hanging onto my leg while preparing snacks, the arts and crafts, reading books to them, rocking them to sleep, the hugs and sloppy kisses, the outings to parks etc. I will be available after we return from Europe in April, for an Interview if you're interested. Sincerely Sonja Migliarese

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 250-475-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week -4
Hours Per Week -32
Pay Daily
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider