Ashton B

Loving Kind Nanny

Want To Connect With Ashton? Get Started Now

Nanny in Nanaimo

My Name is Ashton, I am a 26 year-old female looking to work with a wonderful family. Part time Tuesdays and Fridays. I already work for a family Mondays, Wednesday and Thursday. I have experience with child care and was also a Care Aide for 5 years. I can provide care for infants and children alike. I have my own vehicle. . I have loved babies and children for as long as I can remember and this is something I am very passionate about. I am also an RHN (Registered Holistic Nutritionist) so I can provide healthy meals and look at things from a holistic view. Children with special or specific needs are not an issue. From my years as a Care Aide I am able to problem solve and think on my feet while juggling multiple tasks. My biggest attributes are my easy going attitude, fun loving nature and compassion for others. I love nature, the ocean and this wonderful island we live in, would love to find a family who shares in a love for the outdoors. Services Provided: Child care for all ages Pet Care Light house keeping Meal prep and cooking Over-night or evening care when required I am located in the Cinnabar Valley. Please contact me at or by phone at 250-709-... Full Resume and References can easily be emailed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-709-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9X...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile