Lisa X

Live Out Chinese Caregiver With First Aid & CPR

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Markham

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi parents, my name is Lisa. I am a mother of two daughters and now they are 15 years old. I have over 10years experience caring for my own children and over one year experience in kindergarten before I came to Canada. I offer to care for Children from infant to the age of ten. I am living around Bayview / Steel now and can drive to your home ( Its better not more than 15km) I am willing to care for multiple children, provide safe and quiet environment , Help them develop good habits .Play games with them, take Children to the park, for walks and take them to after school, reading books even teach Mandarin if need. Meanwhile , I can meal prep, laundry, light housekeeping, running errands, etc. I hope this job is: 1. Live out and full time ( 30~40hrs/ week.) 2. long term and steady work. 3. Apply for LMIA which has requirement for the familys income by employer. This is very important. If you are ok, would you please contact me by mobile number --... or email --... at qq dot com. Will respond to all emails promptly. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-978-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3T...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile