Gaby B

Loving, happy and committed to contributing to a family's life? We have been looking for you! :)

Want To Be Hired By Gaby? Apply Now


12

Family in Etobicoke

Hi there! We are excited to add a nanny to our family and look forward to meeting you. We are a young(ish) family of four in Etobicoke living in the house next door to where I was raised! We love our space, our ravine lot and the fact that our family is super close by with my parents next door and my sister a few blocks away. We have two girls; a bubbly, creative and kind 4 and half year old, and a smily and sweet 6 month old. The girls adore each other and we love watching them play already at this young age. Our 10 month old nephew lives really near by and we are looking for a nanny to care for our youngest daughter and our nephew, during most of the time with us, while our older daughter is at school. Mommy speaks to our girls in Spanish, daddy speaks to them in English and our eldest daughter just began French Immersion school. For this reason we'd love it if we found a nanny that could help us in practicing one or more of these languages with them. Of course, it is far more important to us that you are wonderful with the girls, but if you are wonderful and bi/tri-lingual even better :) Our businesses are run from our home office so we are often around, but we are looking to be able to concentrate on the business during work hours while you take care of the kids. From time to time we may need extra help at night or on the weekends if our business calls for us to work different hours - we would, however, know well in advance. While the kids nap (which they do 2-3 times a day at this point) we would like for you to help us keep the home tidy and neat as well as prep for meals. While we aren't looking for a chef, I'm always looking for fun and yummy foods to try so feel free to share your favourites with us! We feel that kids thrive with art, music and nature so we are happy to provide you with any tools you need to incorporate these in your day with the kids... you may even discover you own inner artist too! As you probably can tell, we are a colourful and loving family that loves music, hosting parties and eating. Our background is Argentinean Italian so our cuisine is rich in meat, pasta, grains and veggies. Right now our main priority it to raise our kids to be strong, passionate, loving and joyful. If you love what you read, can't wait to meet us and the kids and are looking to work full time with a family that will love you like one of our own, please be in touch. We've been looking for you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-937-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job