Ludovica D

Loving fun experience nanny available

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Ludovica and I am 21 years old. I am really excited to meet you and to start getting to know your family. I decided to take a break from university studies in chemistry to understand my path in life. I made the Aupair for 5 months in Australia in Brisbane with two children aged one and three years and it was a fantasitiva experience. I am italian, fun, funny, kind, and also very outgoing. My friends and family know me to be someone who like to try new things. I love to joke around and be crazy and weird with my friends. Growing up I have always loved playing with children and taking care of them. I have baby sat several families over the passed several years. I love traveling and learning the cultures of other nations. I did voluntary social and environmental in my country for 5 years and I did a lot of sports. I'm very energetic person

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-817-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider