Patricia R

Loving Filipina Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Patricia? Get Started Now


10

Nanny in Toronto

I am Patricia, a Filipina. I've been working as nanny for more than a year now and being a nanny is so close to my heart because the joy of being with kids who will learn to give their trust to you is priceless. I have a lot of experiences in taking care of kids from 15 months old to 12 years old. From being with them just part time and being with them for up until 11 hours. Preparing lunches, giving baths, cooking for families (thanks because they love filipino foods!) and lots more!:) So here are the summaries of my past jobs ** 18 months old and 9 years old, both boys (8-6 pm) - drop off and pick up to school, stay with the baby the whole day, prepare healthy snacks and lunches, give baths, go to drop ins, libraries and parks, arrange playdates, cook dinner for family, run some errands, go to hospital with kids when needed, and some tydying up and light household chores too. ** 15 months old and 4 years old, (12-4) Part time, helping grandparents so they can rest, give lunch, give baths, and do some light housekeeping too. ** 12 years old, 6 years old, 8 years old During occassional evening to midnight when parents are dating. i know how important it is to look for someone you can trust, and I assure you that I am dedicated to all I do and most importantly, i treat people with respect and I dont take advantage. Hoping to be a part of your family soon!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-781-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider