Emily T

Loving family need 4 day/week Etobicoke Nanny for 20 mth twin girls and after school care for our 4 year old boy

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a qualified nanny (ECE or equivalent preferred) for 3-4 days a week in our house in Etobicoke (Kipling and Bloor). Main duty would be to take care of our two twin girls (1.5 years old) during the day, providing them with stimulating activities and get our son Kevin from school (JK) at the end of the day (sometimes bringing him to school). Light cooking for dinner and lunch and light homecare to keep the house in order would be appreciated. Preferred start date as soon as possible on or after November 4. Hours from 8:00 to 4pm, ideally Tuesday-Friday but hours can be flexible. French fluency would be a great asset (bilingual even better - especially if French is the mother's tongue).

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-242-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job