Lindsay M

Loving Family looking for Caring, Responsible and Experienced Nanny

Family in Oakville

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our 3 year old son full time, and our 5 year old daughter before and after school. We are looking for a live out nanny who has at least 2 years experience as a childcare professional. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. Hours: Monday Friday, from 8:00am 5:00pm. Your responsibilities will include: - Walking our daughter to and from school - Providing an interactive, educational, and fun filled day for our son - Taking our son to outside activities in the neighbourhood - Preparing lunch for our son - Preparing a healthy afternoon snack for both children - Laundry for the children and light cleaning around the house - Help with any homework that needs to be completed with our daughter after school. We are a non-smoking household with no pets. We require you to have an up to date First Aid certificate, Police Check, and a valid drivers license. A certificate in Early Childhood Education is an asset. Compensation is negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-582-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job