Lindsay S

Loving Family Looking for a Caring and Responsible Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Lindsay? Apply Now


Family in North York

We are a happy and hard-working family of five looking for a nanny to help us in our daily lives. We have three wonderful boys, ages 3, 5 and 8, who are energetic, curious, and love the outdoors. Approximate work hours would be Monday - Friday 730am-530pm, and the position is available immediately. Since both my husband and I work full-time, and I have also returned to school to continue my education part-time, we are looking for a nanny who can take care of the boys and our home during the day. Our two oldest sons need to be dropped off and picked up from school (a 5 minute walk from our home) with our youngest remaining home during the day. We would also require light housekeeping and laundry. We are looking for an experienced nanny who is caring, responsible, diligent and enjoys spending time nurturing children. It is very important to us that our children remain active, continue to learn and read, and express their creativity. Managing the childrens' screen time is also very important, so we are looking for someone who can suggest creative and educational alternatives. Thank you for your interest. We look forward to meeting qualified candidates so that we may learn more about each other and find a perfect fit for all of us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-801-... Confirmed
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile