Leslie Steinwandt

Loving, Experienced Nanny Available!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi There! My name is Leslie. I am a woman in my 40's who absolutely loves children (and animals). I have spent the last 30 years caring for children as a babysitter, nanny and daycare worker. I have cared for children of all ages ranging from ages 4 months - 12 years as well as children with disabilities. Some of my best traits are....I'm very loving, patient, reliable, and trustworthy. I have an Early Childhood Education Diploma, clear criminal record check, current first aid/CPR, and excellent references. Currently I am available days and evenings. I would love a full time nanny position, however I am also looking for babysitting jobs. I charge $14.00 per hour with a 4 hour minimum and drive to you. I'd love to hear from you !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-893-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider