Noemi Maruquin

Loving, energetic kind-hearted nanny looking for a job..

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, my name is Noemi Maruquin, 30 years old, married with No kids from Calgary..I graduated Bachelor of Nursing way back in the Philippines and I am a live in nanny for more than 3 years here in Calgary. All I can say is I love kids so much and I love indoor and outdoor activities as well, and maybe that's why kids loves me too. I love sharing whatever knowledge I have most specially numbers, I can do tutoring as an activity or as a bonding.. I am flexible too, I can do things at the same time. I don't wanna waste time if possible. I am willing to provide whatever u ask for security purposes. And willing to have an interview anytime soon. Love and pray Noemi

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-861-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 7:45 PM EDT
(about 17 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider