Denise Warriner

Loving, Fun and Responsible Caregiver Search

Want To Be Hired By Denise?

Get Started Now

Family in Richmond Hill

Looking for amazing care for a five-year-old and 19 year old with moderate physical and cognitive special needs. Need assistance with childcare, light housekeeping, homework and programming assistance, and hygiene. Licensed driver to take child/children on outings like taking to movies, ballet, dances, and pick up from daycare (mostly short distances) Someone who is trustworthy, dependable and FUN, someone who learns quickly. Some outings will be assisted with the family. Hours 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm Monday thru Thursday, with flexibility of some days maybe longer depending on family schedule. Rate is negotiable. Our home is very clean and spacious. We believe in treating our caregiver/support person as a member of the family. If you think we are a possible fit, please reach out to me for further conversation :) Denise

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-519-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4E...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 36
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job