Marilyn Dela Cruz

Loving, Caring, Patient and Reliable Live-in Nanny Available ASAP

11

Nanny in Calgary

Hi to my future family! I am Marilyn, 38 years of age, married from the Philippines (husband works overseas). I strongly believe that I am a loving, caring, patient and reliable nanny. I have experience working for families with children ages 0- to 9-years old. My duties and responsibilities include: light cleaning, laundry, folding clothes, preparing meals and snacks, bottle feeding, changing diapers, bathing, reading with and playing with the children. I am comfortable with kids at any age, but I prefer working with babies and toddlers. One thing I can promise to my future employer is that you can count on me when it comes to taking care of your children. I would love to help out an amazing and wonderful family soon as possible. I have references if needed. Looking forward to hear from you soon. God bless. Kind regards, Marilyn

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Marilyn Dela Cruz

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
David Ricciardi

I highly recommend Marilyn. She is an incredibly caring and hard working individual that truly cares about my children's well being. I'm happy to chat or exchange emails if you require further information or have any questions. Thanks, Dave

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Bernadette Ramos

Marilyn Dela Cruz is a trust worthy, hard working and conscientious person.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider