Angie G

Loving Caring Nanny

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen 18 hours ago

23 years experience

14/hr

Want to connect with Angie?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Dear Parents: Finding any nanny or baby-sitter is a pretty simple task, but it’s finding the right one that counts. I’m very honest, polite, and reliable 45 year old Canadian woman of Italian background. I’m also a very experienced and a professional nanny with over twenty years of experience in caring for children. Though I’m presently the nanny of two adorable children of professional parents. I am looking to do some extra child care on My two full days available Thursday Friday. I absolutely adore children and love to contribute to their happiness and proper upbringing (encouraging them to walk, talk and to get a head start in their education). Not only do I lovingly care for them, but I also keep them active, happy and entertained by reading stories to them, taking them on outings to the park, play groups and various other activities. I charge a minimum of $14per hour. I’m positive and responsible with a lot of patience and an abundance of care for the children I look after. While at work or at outings, the parents of the children I’ve cared for have total peace of mind and do not worry about the care of their precious children. Though I’ve taken my Infant & Child CPR Training, I’m willing to updated if required. I’m prepared to start immediately.


Availability

I can work:

Part-time

Occasional

Want to connect with Angie?


Experience

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Want to connect with Angie?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Errands

Errands


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Angie?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Angie G

Fun Loving Pet Care,

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Yolanda U

Im Looking For A Nanny/Housekeeper Jobs, Im Realible, Trustworthy And I Love Children.

Stefanie C

Nanny Trained in Early Childhood Education

Taylor T

Bright, Fun Nanny in Toronto, Canada

Fiona W

Oakville Based- Trust worthy babysitter

Florencia B

My name is Florencia. I clean, cook, laundry, childcare

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Angie?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Yolanda U

Im Looking For A Nanny/Housekeeper Jobs, Im Realible, Trustworthy And I Love Children.

Stefanie C

Nanny Trained in Early Childhood Education

Taylor T

Bright, Fun Nanny in Toronto, Canada

Fiona W

Oakville Based- Trust worthy babysitter

Florencia B

My name is Florencia. I clean, cook, laundry, childcare