Ashley Hill

Loving, caring nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hello all, my name is Ashley, and I'm here to help your family! I love helping people and I absolutely love children and all aspects of caring for them. I have quite a bit of experience with children, I was a nanny to one family with four children for about three years. I've also had a few temporary Nanny Jobs, babysat throughout highschool, and now have a one year old son of my own. I am hoping to find a position where I can bring him along, but am also willing to arrange other care for him if needed. My hours and wage are very flexible. I also do not mind added responsibilities such as cooking, cleaning, groceries or other errands. I look forward to talking to you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-401-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3K...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider