Michelle B

Loving caring hard working nanny

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

Children are my passion and I love providing care for people in need of assistance. I am currently a nanny, taking care of three children and providing help around the house as the mother who has MS and she is disabled. Ive been here since July 2014 and will finish my contract with her on July 2018. I also have three years experienced taking care of two children and their elderly grandmother. 3 years experienced as a caregiver for children with mental and physical disabilities. I am looking for a permanent job. I am willing to commit long term care, willing to work long hours and weekend too. I am very hardworking person I love being active, I love working with kids,I treat children as my own flesh. I am good cooking, cleaning the whole house, laundry plus ironing. Im currently not driving as I dont have my license yet but I am getting one pretty soon. If you are interested on my profile you can message me anytime. I can start for new job on July 9, 2018. Thank you and have a good day

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 431-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 70
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile