Angela Forder

Loving caregiver,ready to meet with you to discuss your childcare needs.

Nanny in Norwich

Hello, my name is Angela, I am new to the area and looking for a full time, new, live out care situation. I am ECE qualified and have over ten yrs.experience running a very successful private home daycare for children from newborn to five yrs. I have also worked in a licensed daycare, where I worked primarily with toddler/preschool and school age children. Most of my experience with school age children comes from working with this age group in a daycare and from volunteer work with Girl Guides, and most recently with a local theatre group, Streetlight Theatre Youth, in Pembroke Ont. I truly love working with children, and helping them grow and thrive. I'm very creative myself and love to provide opportunities for children to explore the world around them, through outdoor activities, stories, songs, and crafts, (even the most mundane everyday things we do as adults can be an adventure to a young child!) If you are interested in starting your child on a new adventure, don't hesitate to get in touch. I'd love to chat with you further and answer any questions you may have. Angela

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-717-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider