Aline da Silva

Loving caregiver looking for a nice family


Nanny in Montreal

I'm a fun loving and responsible childcare provider with a lot of years of experience who loves kids. I have worked with kids in different places such as elementary schools ( as an English teacher) , daycare centers, au pair. I have experience with kids of all ages including infants. I can drive, cook, do laundry, clean up and help with homework. I'm a good swimmer too. I am CPR and first aid certified. i'm looking for a full time live in or out caregiver jobs. I can provide references and background check upon request. I am currently living in the US as an au pair but its always been a dream of mine to live in Canada. I'm originally from Brazil, and I'd love to learn French (i speak basic French).

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 724-719-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider