Mellany B

Loving and Responsible Nanny

Want To Connect With Mellany?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

I was a live-in caregiver for 3.5 years to a wonderful family with two beautiful children. The boy was 3 years old and the girl was 4-month old when I arrived in their home. I love to be with children. I am a happy person, God-fearing, organized and responsible. I have a permanent resident status and seeking for a live-out part-time/full time nanny job. I have a flexible schedule. I have a drivers license and driving children to their activities for 5 years. I can do light housekeeping and light meal preparations. I can communicate very well. My current part time nanny job is taking care of a 2 year old boy. My duties and responsibilities include meal/snack preparation, changing diapers, changing clothes, teach him good hygiene like brushing his teeth, wash hands before and after meal; plan for kids activities like going to the library, playing at the park, reading books, creative play with his toys and crafts. I put him down for his nap according to schedule. I do light housekeeping and meal preparation when he is down for his nap. I can give references from my previous employers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-667-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider