Kristel joyce Bosi

3 Years Childcare Experience, Loving And Patient With Kids, Hardworking And Trusthworthy

Want To Connect With Kristel joyce? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Edmonton

Im Kristel Joyce Bosi, 30 years old of age. Im seeking a nanny/housekeeper in Canada. I am currently working here in hongkong and willing to shoulder the fees for my working visa and ticket to go there. Eldest among the seven siblings. My father is a pastor and my mother is a grade school teacher. We grew up in village yet simple but happy life. I finished the degree of Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Industry Management and Tourism that has aided me to work in a restaurant for two years. Here, i learned to work with different personalities which developed my self - confidence, decision making and patience. But because of meagre salary, I decided to seek for an employment and worked for two years in Hong Kong. I was serving a couple and 1year and eight months boy when i arrived. I learned to cooked chinese foods and western delicacies because they are both educated in America... i do domestic duties: household chores, marketing, ironing, coking-baking, child-minding; i keep records of daily activities and health informations, prepare and feed nutritious food, play with him,sing nursery rhymes, read books, taking him bath, bring and picking up from school, join him to his sports lesson, teaching him english words. I only took twice day off a month. Regarding myself, I am simple, hardworking and ready to learn. Flexible, easily get along with others. I love cooking, baking and pastry making. Friendly, but friends are chosen. During my day off i go to church and sometimes i go with my aunt for hiking and camping. After finishing my first contract i took short training in cooking, baking and pastries that lasted for three months. I am now currently working with a family of 3 adults and six months baby who sleeps with me since june 2016. My work as a caregiver has taught me appreciate life. Im enjoying my work at present, thay's why i do it diligently, making my earthly masters smile. I always wanted to give satisfaction to my sir and madam. I treated the baby as real mine. Their house is like my house too, just as they treated me a part of their . I have learned that the Canadian government is very much different in terms of wages and benefits. Aside from that it is also offering a better work environment where in there is no racial discrimination. I believe that i could continue help my siblings, if you would consider my application and hire me to work with you. I will be greatful if i have the chance to work with your family. And i will give my best to do my job, serve you and to satisfy you.. I am willing to learn new things/experience for the improvement of my job, your language, new culture, new environment. Thank you for viewing my profile and God bless your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-921-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider