Morgan F

Caring, trustworthy and loving RECE looking for Part time!

Want To Connect With Morgan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Morgan! I am a 21 year old looking for the perfect family to work with! I graduated from Algonquin college in April 2017 from Early Childhood Education.I am a registered Early childhood educator looking for part time work, as I would love to continue my learning online. For the last year I have been working a split shift In the Glebe, at a nursery school. I have experience working with ages 1-4 and love the many learning experiences not only I create for them but what they teach me. I am located in Nepean, Ottawa, But I have have my own car, which makes travel no trouble. My skills: I am registered with the college of Early childhood education, have taken outside courses to further my knowledge and have over a year of in daycare experience. I consider myself to be a very friendly and upbeat. I love spending time outside and going on adventures with your little one! If possible I would plan many activities for us to enjoy together, such as playgroups, walks and trips to the park/splash pad. I hope to get to know you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-325-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile