Anna D

Loving and Experienced University Student Available for Part Time Childcare

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Anna I am 18 years old and currently pursuing my degree in vocal music at Ambrose University in SW Calgary where I live in residence. I am fun, loving, caring, and capable. I worked as a full time nanny this summer from May until August for a family with two preschool aged boys. I have worked in child care with my church for the past 7 years, working with newborns to early school aged children. My "special skills" include doing cooking, cleaning, laundry, gardening, potty training, teaching and homework supervising, and other odds and ends around the house as needed by your family. Unfortunately I do not have a drivers license and and hoping for a family in the neighbourhood of the school. or that is transit accessable from the community of Aspen Hill. I am hoping for 2 or three days of work a week. I am free in the afternoons and evening on Wednesdays and Fridays, and the mornings on Mondays and Tuesdays, although mornings have never been the greatest strong suit of mine. I also have a lot of freedom in the weekends and evenings. A little bit about me; I have a happy kind of disposition. I love reading, and writing, I do portrait and nature photography in my free time, and I am considering pursuing a career in musical theatre. I am passionate about the way I make my coffee, I treasure my relationships above anything else in my life, sometimes more than would be entirely wise, and I like to wear dresses and heels to class everyday. To describe my personality I would have to quote Jane Austen who said it best; "she had a lively, playful disposition which delighted in anything ridiculous." I think that if you are considering having me spend a substantial amount of time with your child(ren) and having me influence the way that they grow and develop as a person, it's important for you to understand who I am. I would love to work with your family, spend time with your precious children, and have the privilege of having a unique role in the dynamics of your home. I look forward to working with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-435-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider