Rebeca B

Reliable baby sitter available

Want To Connect With Rebeca? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

WELCOME! My name is Rebeca (26). I am seeking a part time or cassional baby sitter opportunities in Toronto and I have had a recent experience in taking care of a 6 months old baby in downtown Toronto for a period of one year. I also have experience taking care of children from 1 to 3 years old. It has been a nice experience that allowed me to learn different things every day and have fun while working. In addition; I am very comfortable with taking care of pets as I have always had one. I am very positive, loving and energetic and always bring good vibes to the babies/kids I am taking care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-570-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rebeca B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Oriana M

Rebeca has been working with us for six months, she started when my baby was six months old, and we are pleased with her service. First of all, Rebeca is sensitive to my baby needs and lovely with my little one. Knowing that my daughter is safe and loved when I'm not with her, is the most important thing to me, and Rebeca makes sure to transmit that to me. She can create an enthusiastic and fun environment for my baby, who is very happy every morning Rebeca arrives in our place. Also, Rebeca is very punctual, responsible and flexible with the working hours. She is very easy going to communicate with, and I feel comfortable talking to her if there is any concern. Being a full-time student and having a baby is something hard, and Rebeca makes that challenge easier for me. Besides taking care of my baby, she helps me to keep my home in order; she is very organized. To conclude, I thoroughly recommend her as a nanny, and I will be happy if there is required more information or to answer specific questions.

Share This Profile