Andy H

Looking for a Loving Full-Time Live-Out Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Andy? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are a professional couple, looking for a loving, energetic and responsible nanny to look after our three year old son. This is a full time, live-out position with the hope that this will lead to long term employment. We live in a beautiful, North Toronto neighbourhood (Yonge and Lawrence), and our home is easily accessible by subway (10 minute walk from Lawrence/Yonge station), and within walking distance of many parks and childrens programs. We are looking for an experienced nanny who loves children. Our priority is care for our fun and loving three year old son. Our ideal candidate would be someone who loves to read, sing and play with him. He will be in a morning program from 9-11:30am, so housekeeping would be during these times. Location: Yonge and Lawrence Hours: 7:45am to 4:45pm, Monday to Friday (45 hours per week) Start: January 2017 (or earlier) Metropass provided We are a kind, fun and respectful family, and we know that our sons nanny will be an important part of our lives. If you are interested, please send me a message including the answers to the following questions: 1. Please outline your past experiene as a nanny (number of years as a nanny, ages of children etc). 2. What do you enjoy most about being a nanny for a family? We look forward to hearing from you! Unable to sponsor at this time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-654-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job