Jinalyn Pinoy-an

Loving and energetic nanny looking for a part time job

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jinalyn. I have 5 years child care experience from newborn to 7 years old. I like playing with children and help them grow physically, mentally and emotionally healthy. This is done by serving variety of healthy foods-fruits and vegetables etc., doing some literacy activities depending on age and being emotionally availabe when children needs comforting and assurance when they are sad, frustrated or just being there for them when they needed a friend or a parent. I do have a reliable car and I have more than 2 years of driving experience without tickets or involved in an accident(knock on wood). I can do light housekeeping, laundry, cooking but only if time permits. My priority is the children followed by house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-891-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider