Erin Harris

Loving and Energetic Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Erin, I am 21 years old. I am a recent graduate of the Film and Television production program at Humber College. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old when I was responsible for looking after two children aged 1 and 3. I was responsible for cooking, cleaning, and entertaining them almost everyday for 4 years. My first aid and CPR expired last year, however I still have the skills and can retake the course if needed. I am loving, friendly, and fun, and I believe that I would be a great babysitter/nanny for any child. My phone number is 705-934-... My E-mail is Please do not hesitate to contact me if you think that we would be a good match!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-934-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing