Angela Malkin

Loving and efficient

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Angela. I am a young, married woman with no children of my own. I am the eldest of a large family. I have cared for children's needs for over 25 years. I've nannied for approximately 15 families, and cared for 3 day minding centres. I've also cared for adults in group homes for special needs, and been personal care aide to the elderly. I'm experienced with newborn to teen-aged and get along well with everyone I meet. Great cook, experienced commercial cleaner and college educated in Health science; I am a great addition to your household. Thank you, Angela

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 639-470-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 6:29 PM EST
(about 11 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider