Jade Willshaw

Loving & creative nanny looking for full time postion

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there, I'm Jade. I have recently graduated in Studio Arts and Psychology and am looking for a live-out, full time nanny position. I have at least 8 years of experience with children from newborn to pre-teen. I absolutely adore children and their imaginative outlooks! I enjoy encouraging creative activities, as it elicits self expression and exploration in social development. I am comfortable caring for up to 3 children and am willing to provide references(nanny or otherwise necessary). I currently need to update my CPR certificate, and am willing to provide a background check if necessary. Hope to hear from you soon, and thank you for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-360-...
Postal Code H3C...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jade Willshaw’s Other Listings