Gemma M

Loving and caring part-time Nanny, available two to three days a week

Want To Connect With Gemma? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

22 year old British girl in Canada on a working holiday visa. Prior to moving here, I had one and a half years Nannying experience (newborn twins and a one and a half year old when I first started with them), along with 3 years babysitting experience (1 to 3 year olds). I studied Children's Nursing for two years, carrying out numerous placements at Great Ormond Street Hospital, however I did not complete my third and final year due to unforeseen circumstances. I have CRB police check and a CV to send if desired. Please note that I do not have a Canadian driving license.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-951-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Gemma M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jenny D

I have known Gemma Merritt for almost 2 years. She is a respectable, hard working, dedicated, responsible, and very matured for her age. Gemma is flexible, follows direction, and she is reliable and dependable. She is a very caring, thoughtful, individual, always willing to help and do more than what is expected. Gemma is patient, kind and a good listener. Gemma has good communication and computer skills. I have a small business and Gemma has been an asset with helping me with my bookkeeping, correspondence, social media, customer service. She also helps with taking care of my grandchildren who are 10 and 14 when needed. Gemma is very good with children, interact and engages them with different activities, besides helping homework with my 10 year old Grandson.

Share This Profile