Nayla Ajami

Loving and caring Student to take care of your kids! Full time or occasional babysitting.

Want To Connect With Nayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Nayla, i am 20 years old and currently living in Ottawa. I go to Carleton university, studying Communication studies. I will help around with anything child-care related. For further information please contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 514-248-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Nayla Ajami

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Amy Wolfe

Nayla is a caring person who has babysat for me many times. My daughter often requested her because she was fun to play with and always made her feel good. Nayla is punctual, able to manage a busy schedule and routine, pleasant to be around, safety conscious and easy to talk to. I would strongly recommend Nayla.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider