Amanda Morales Zandona

Loving and caring caregiver!

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Amanda and I will be really happy to talk to you! I'm a very dedicated, competent, and easygoing person who really loves working with children. I'm 27 years old and I live in Brazil with my loving family in a small city in the countryside. I have been an Au Pair in the United States for a year and I had the greatest time with my host family from there. Since I came back from the US I have been working as an English teacher in a private school, teaching little kids and adults. I would like to keep working with children. I'm commited and responsible with my work, so your kids would be in good hands. I'm also full of energy and I love to experience challenges. I'll give my best to keep your children safe, healthy and happy! As I said before, I've lived in California for a year so I'm confortable with the language, different cultures, food and habbits. I have also lived with a host family with a different religion and I loved this experience because I could learn more and more. I enioy exploring the place I'm living in and I think Canada has the perfect size for my interest! I hope we can talk and see if we are a good match!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider