Jayzel Ann F

Loving and caring

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Jayzel, I am a 28 years old nanny of three children age 2,4,8. My contract will finish in June 2016, so currently I am seeking for a full-time live out job starting for July 2016. A well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. Possessing excellent communication skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure while presenting a positive image to others. Keen to find a challenging position within a responsible employer where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities. If you have question please do call me at four-one-six three-one-two five-five-nine-zero or mail me at ...@yahoo.com. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-312-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider