Kim W

Loving and Caring Canadian Nanny

Want To Connect With Kim? Get Started Now

Nanny in Brantford

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Kimberlyn, but most people call me Kim. I am looking to be a full time or part time nanny. I am open to fill a live in nanny position or a live out. *If you are only looking for a live out nanny I can only do that in my area of Brantford since I don't have a car.* I have one year of Early Childhood Education from Mohawk College in Hamilton, I am also CPR and First Aid Certified, and I am amazing with children! I worked as a volunteer at a kids group at my old church when i was in youth group for about a couple of years. I had to supervise the children during story time, plan activities and games and help them with arts & crafts. I also babysat for a woman named Sarah last year who had a 2 year old son where I played with him, bathed him, cooked meals for him, changed diapers, potty trained him and put him to bed. (or for naps on weekends.) I enjoyed spending my time with that kid and I only stopped that job because she moved to a different city. I am a very confident, independent, twenty-one year old woman, who loves children and would make a fantastic nanny! If you want any other information about me, or if you are interested in hiring me, give me a shout! =) Thank you! Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-758-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile