Brooklyn Fright

Loving and caring babysitter

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Brooklyn and I am a 17 year old, I am attending highschool full time but on summer vacation till September. Am available whenever. I am very trust worthy and I enjoy kids and I am able to watch animals as well, I have babysit my cousins before ages newborn-10. I've passed my babysitters course and have learnt some first aid and cpr training through it as well as lifeguard training. I am very kind and caring person. Please contact me by either calling or texting me @ 403-689-... I require a 24 hour notice if you are cancelling and if you need a babysitter on short notice I'm able to try and come. My wage is $10/hour if you are not able to afford this,Wage can be talked about. I can do light housework and cooking. I can also do small house tasks like dishwashing, laundry, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-689-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider