Iona Chalmers

Loving 23 year old looking for flexible position!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, I'm Iona! I was in the oil and gas industry until October of last year when I was laid off.. Over the last 10 months I picked up work in a dayhome for a little bit and worked as a mothers helper! I have recently accepted a full time position with Lululemon but am only required to work 25 hours per work over a commitment of 4 days. I'm looking for a family that requires a part time commitment for three days during the week! This is still a very new position that hasn't yet started so I'm not to sure if there are certain days I am required to work but will have that figured out ASAP! A little bit about me! I'm 23 and absolutely adore kids. I have over 7 years experience in both nannying and babysitting and worked in the day home where I was solely responsible for 6 kids. I have a police check, child CPR/first aid certification and do own my own vehicle! :) if this is something that could work for your family I would love to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider