Frange Cruces

Lovely Spanish and English speaker nanny available

Nanny in Toronto

I'm a 23 years old Venezuelan. Currently studying at Seneca College. I would like to help a family taking care their baby in my free time. I had work with kids before. My last experience babysitting here in Canada was with two kids (3 and 1 years old), I'm not with them anymore because they went away from winter. I like to keep them playing, laughing and learning as much as I can. I speak fluent English and Spanish. I'm very patient and I know how to teach them how to be good kids without yelling or being mean. My class schedule is: Monday and Tuesday: from 8am to 2pm Wednesday and Friday: from 11am to 5:10pm I'm free every Thursday I'm able to work weekdays at nights and weekend if ask in advance. If you need some help and want yours kids to learn something and have fun at the same time send me a message to figure out if our schedules fits. I am looking forward hearing from you. Frange!! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-878-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider