Anastasiia I

Lovely nanny position wanted

Want To Connect With Anastasiia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family! My name is Ana and I am seeking a nanny position in Canada. First of all, I adore children of all ages. It is my talent to amuse and care for them. I work as an English teacher in Ukraine. My 48 students love my lessons because of my unusual teaching techniques. I always play with kids, sing songs, make funny scenes and awesome experiments. I promise, that your children will never be bored with me and will be safe at all times. I also enjoy cooking good, nutritious meals and your children will not be hungry. I am a very tidy person and value cleanliness in the home and personally. I am 21 years old positive girl, i never stay in one place. I adore activities and have fun. I love children and love to make their lifes brighter and happier. My hobbies are cooking, singing, horseriding, riding a bike, gardening, writing poems, drawing, taking pitures, indian and modern styles dancing, playing with children. I love animals too and i can teach your child how to take care of pets and plants. So your gold baby will be clever, interested in everything interesting, hav fun, and off course will be safe with me. So i was born in Ukraine in small town Dneprodzerzhinsk. Almost all my childhood i have spent in the village with my grandparents, all summers and holidays. That is why i am good in gardening) i have only mother, my father left us when i was 2 years old and now he lives in Poland with another family. We do not know each other, just know about our existations and that is all. But i do not angry because it was enough love of my mother and grandparents. When i was at school, i attended many schools, like singing, modern and indian dancings, so i am very sportive and active person. Also i am flexible because of yoga exersises. I graduated from school in 2012 and now i am finishing last year of university. I am future English teacher or translator. I am happy because i wanted to become a teacher since 10 years old. For two years --... i worked in amusement centre and at first year i sold lemonades and cooked and sold pop corn and sugar cotton. Next year i sold tickets to the cinema and helped with organization of some parties. Then, in August 2014 i found out that in my town there is wonderful English club for children from 3 to 16 years old. I went there and the team of this school loved me from the first sight. From the first month i took 4 groups. There were 8 pupils in each group. Ages were 5-15 years old. They loved my lessons and my energy and fun. I am still working with them, and besides i took 2 more groups. Sometimes i help other teachers with groups whose ages are from 3 to 5. I adore my job and children. But now i recognize that i have little space for my energy here, and i want to have more experience with my language and children. That is why i want to become au pair. Hope you like my letter and enjoy reading my little story.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 380-933-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile