Collin York

Lovely easy going family looking for a part time Nanny

Family in Vancouver

We are a busy family of 5 with one more on the way! Our oldest two boys will be in Elementary School during the week and our youngest in preschool. We need part time care for the boys and some flexibility in the schedule would be nice. I am in Real Estate and my schedule is always changing and my wife is in Medical School and the demands on her time are not negotiable. Plus a night out here and there would be nice ;) Overall our children are very smart and fun to be around with a few challenges here and there. We would like to find someone to become part of the family and really give the kids a fun option when we can not be around. Having a DL would be a huge plus for the odd pick up and drop off but the bulk of that will be handled by me. I look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-838-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job